European Championship 2016 - France - Fixtures and Results at a Glance

In order not to miss a game of the European Championship, download the free Udon-News European Championship 2016 Calendars. We will inform you of the match results as quickly as possible.

The times indicated are the kick-off times of the matches in Thailand.

Group A

No Date Match Result
1 Sat 11.06.2016 02:00 France - Romania 2 : 1
2 Sat 11.06.2016 20:00 Albania - Switzerland 0 : 1
14 Wed 15.06.2016 23:00 Romania - Switzerland 1 : 1
15 Thu 16.06.2016 02:00 France - Albania 2 : 0
25 Mon 20.06.2016 02:00 Romania - Albania 0 : 1
26 Mon 20.06.2016 02:00 Switzerland - France 0 : 0
 

Group B

No Date Match Result
3 Sat 11.06.2016 23:00 Wales - Slovakia 2 : 1
4 Sun 12.06.2016 02:00 England - Russia 1 : 1
13 Wed 15.06.2016 20:00 Russia - Slovakia 1 : 2
16 Thu 16.06.2016 20:00 England - Wales 2 : 1
27 Tue 21.06.2016 02:00 Russia - Wales 0 : 3
28 Tue 21.06.2016 02:00 Slovakia - England 0 : 0
 

Group C

No Date Match Result
6 Sun 12.06.2016 23:00 Poland - Northern Ireland 1 : 0
7 Mon 13.06.2016 02:00 Germany - Ukraine 2 : 0
17 Thu 16.06.2016 23:00 Ukraine - Northern Ireland 0 : 2
18 Fri 17.06.2016 02:00 Germany - Poland 0 : 0
29 Tue 21.06.2016 23:00 Ukraine - Poland 0 : 1
30 Tue 21.06.2016 23:00 Northern Ireland - Germany 0 : 1
 

Group D

No Date Match Result
5 Sun 12.06.2016 20:00 Turkey - Croatia 0 : 1
8 Mon 13.06.2016 20:00 Spain - Czech Republic 1 : 0
20 Fri 17.06.2016 23:00 Czech Republic - Croatia 2 : 2
21 Sat 18.06.2016 02:00 Spain - Turkey 3 : 0
31 Wed 22.06.2016 02:00 Czech Republic - Turkey 0 : 2
32 Wed 22.06.2016 02:00 Croatia - Spain 2 : 1
 

Group E

No Date Match Result
9 Mon 13.06.2016 23:00 Ireland - Sweden 1 : 1
10 Tue 14.06.2016 02:00 Belgium - Italy 0 : 2
19 Fri 17.06.2016 20:00 Italy - Sweden 1 : 0
22 Sat 18.06.2016 20:00 Belgium - Ireland 3 : 0
35 Thu 23.06.2016 02:00 Italy - Ireland 0 : 1
36 Thu 23.06.2016 02:00 Sweden - Belgium 0 : 1
 

Group F

No Date Match Result
11 Tue 14.06.2016 23:00 Austria - Hungary 0 : 2
12 Wed 15.06.2016 02:00 Portugal - Iceland 1 : 1
23 Sat 18.06.2016 23:00 Iceland - Hungary 1 : 1
24 Sun 19.06.2016 02:00 Portugal - Austria 0 : 0
33 Wed 22.06.2016 23:00 Iceland - Austria 2 : 1
34 Wed 22.06.2016 23:00 Hungary - Portugal 3 : 3
 

Round of 16

No Date Match Result
37 Sat 25.06.2016 20:00 Switzerland - Poland
4 : 5
38 Sat 25.06.2016 23:00 Wales - Northern Ireland 1 : 0
39 Sun 26.06.2016 02:00 Croatia - Portugal 0 : 1
40 Sun 26.06.2016 20:00 France - Ireland 2 : 1
41 Sun 26.06.2016 23:00 Germany - Slovakia 3 : 0
42 Mon 27.06.2016 02:00 Hungary - Belgium 0 : 4
43 Mon 27.06.2016 23:00 Italy - Spain
2 : 0
44 Tue 28.06.2016 02:00 England - Iceland 1 : 2
 

Quarter-Finals

No Date Match Result
45 Fri 01.07.2016 02:00 Poland - Portugal
3 : 5
46 Sat 02.07.2016 02:00 Wales - Belgium
3 : 1
47 Sun 03.07.2016 02:00 Germany - Italy
6 : 5
48 Mon 04.07.2016 02:00 France - Iceland
5 : 2
 

Semi-Finals

No Date Match Result
49 Thu 07.07.2016 02:00 Portugal - Wales
2 : 0
50 Fri 08.07.2016 02:00 Germany - France
0 : 2
 

Final

No Date Match Result
51 Mon 11.07.2016 02:00 Portugal - France
1 : 0

posted on: 16.12.2015 - last update on: 11.07.2016

This article ...



Add a comment

Have you done your own experiences? Do you have more questions? Simply use our comments function.

Before submitting your comment, please read our information and Terms of Use for comments. By saving your comment you accept our Terms of Use for comments.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Questions, corrections, additional information? Contact form

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter

Latest Articles

Sponsor News

Search