Football World Cup 2014 - Brazil - Fixtures and Results at a Glance

In order not to miss a game of the World Cup, download the free Udon-News World Cup 2014 Calendars. We will inform you of the match results as quickly as possible.

Group A

No Date Match Result
1 Fri 13.06.2014 03:00 Brazil - Croatia
3 : 1
2 Fri 13.06.2014 23:00 Mexico - Cameroon
1 : 0
17 Wed 18.06.2014 02:00 Brazil - Mexico
0 : 0
18 Thu 19.06.2014 05:00 Cameroon - Croatia
0 : 4
33 Tue 24.06.2014 03:00 Cameroon - Brazil
1 : 4
34 Tue 24.06.2014 03:00 Croatia - Mexico
1 : 3
 

Group B

No Date Match Result
3 Sat 14.06.2014 02:00 Spain - Netherlands 1 : 5
4 Sat 14.06.2014 05:00 Chile - Australia 3 : 1
20 Wed 18.06.2014 23:00 Australia - Netherlands 2 : 3
19 Thu 19.06.2014 02:00 Spain - Chile 0 : 2
35 Mon 23.06.2014 23:00 Australia - Spain 0 : 3
36 Mon 23.06.2014 23:00 Netherlands - Chile 2 : 0
 

Group C

No Date Match Result
5 Sat 14.06.2014 23:00 Colombia - Greece 3 : 0
6 Sun 15.06.2014 08:00 Côte d'Ivoire - Japan 2 : 1
21 Thu 19.06.2014 23:00 Colombia - Côte d'Ivoire 2 : 1
22 Fri 20.06.2014 05:00 Japan - Greece 0 : 0
37 Wed 25.06.2014 03:00 Japan - Colombia 1 : 4
38 Wed 25.06.2014 03:00 Greece - Côte d'Ivoire 2 : 1
 

Group D

No Date Match Result
7 Sun 15.06.2014 02:00 Uruguay - Costa Rica 1 : 3
8 Sun 15.06.2014 05:00 England - Italy 1 : 2
23 Fri 20.06.2014 02:00 Uruguay - England 2 : 1
24 Fri 20.06.2014 23:00 Italy - Costa Rica 0 : 1
39 Tue 24.06.2014 23:00 Italy - Uruguay 0 : 1
40 Tue 24.06.2014 23:00 Costa Rica - England 0 : 0
 

Group E

No Date Match Result
9 Sun 15.06.2014 23:00 Switzerland - Ecuador 2 : 1
10 Mon 16.06.2014 02:00 France - Honduras 3 : 0
25 Sat 21.06.2014 02:00 Switzerland - France 2 : 5
26 Sat 21.06.2014 05:00 Honduras - Ecuador 1 : 2
41 Thu 26.06.2014 03:00 Honduras - Switzerland 0 : 3
42 Thu 26.06.2014 03:00 Ecuador - France 0 : 0
 

Group F

No Date Match Result
11 Mon 16.06.2014 05:00 Argentina - Bosnia-Herzegovina 2 : 1
12 Tue 17.06.2014 02:00 Iran - Nigeria 0 : 0
27 Sat 21.06.2014 23:00 Argentina - Iran 1 : 0
28 Sun 22.06.2014 05:00 Nigeria - Bosnia-Herzegovina 1 : 0
43 Wed 25.06.2014 23:00 Nigeria - Argentina 2 : 3
44 Wed 25.06.2014 23:00 Bosnia-Herzegovina - Iran 3 : 1
 

Group G

No Date Match Result
13 Mon 16.06.2014 23:00 Germany - Portugal 4 : 0
14 Tue 17.06.2014 05:00 Ghana - USA 1 : 2
29 Sun 22.06.2014 02:00 Germany - Ghana 2 : 2
30 Mon 23.06.2014 05:00 USA - Portugal 2 : 2
45 Thu 26.06.2014 23:00 USA - Germany 0 : 1
46 Thu 26.06.2014 23:00 Portugal - Ghana 2 : 1
 

Group H

No Date Match Result
15 Tue 17.06.2014 23:00 Belgium - Algeria 2 : 1
16 Wed 18.06.2014 05:00 Russia - Korea Republic 1 : 1
31 Sun 22.06.2014 23:00 Belgium - Russia 1 : 0
32 Mon 23.06.2014 02:00 Korea Republic - Algeria 2 : 4
47 Fri 27.06.2014 03:00 Korea Republic - Belgium 0 : 1
48 Fri 27.06.2014 03:00 Algeria - Russia 1 : 1
 

Round of 16

No Date Match Result
49 Sat 28.06.2014 23:00 Brazil - Chile 3 : 2
50 Sun 29.06.2014 03:00 Colombia - Uruguay 2 : 0
51 Sun 29.06.2014 23:00 Netherlands - Mexico 2 : 1
52 Mon 30.06.2014 03:00 Costa Rica - Greece 5 : 3
53 Mon 30.06.2014 23:00 France - Nigeria 2 : 0
54 Tue 01.07.2014 03:00 Germany - Algeria 2 : 1
55 Tue 01.07.2014 23:00 Argentina - Switzerland 1 : 0
56 Wed 02.07.2014 03:00 Belgium  - USA 2 : 1
 

Quarter-Finals

No Date Match Result
57 Fri 04.07.2014 23:00 France - Germany 0 : 1
58 Sat 05.07.2014 03:00 Brazil - Colombia 2 : 1
59 Sat 05.07.2014 23:00 Argentina - Belgium 1 : 0
60 Sun 06.07.2014 03:00 Netherlands - Costa Rica 4 : 3
 

Semi-Finals

No Date Match Result
61 Wed 09.07.2014 03:00 Brazil - Germany 1 : 7
62 Thu 10.07.2014 03:00 Netherlands - Argentina 2 : 4
 

Spiel um Platz 3

No Date Match Result
63 Sun 13.07.2014 03:00 Brazil - Netherlands 0 : 3
 

Final

No Date Match Result
64 Mon 14.07.2014 02:00 Germany - Argentina 1 : 0

27


posted on: 16.12.2013 - last update on: 14.07.2014

This article ...



Add a comment

Have you done your own experiences? Do you have more questions? Simply use our comments function.

Before submitting your comment, please read our information and Terms of Use for comments. By saving your comment you accept our Terms of Use for comments.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Questions, corrections, additional information? Contact form

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter

Latest Articles

Sponsor News

Search